Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Friesenweg 2c Den Hamweg 3, haven 2740 22763 – Hamburg 3089 KK
Rotterdam
Germany

Contact Us

Contact us

 

HAMBURG


General Management                 General Management
Burkhart Brunk                              Kay Jacobs
burkhart.brunk@tradework.de     twg@tradework.de
+49 (0) 40 349 945-15                  +49 (0) 40 349 945-0


 

Sales/Purchase
Martina Bobek
martina.bobek@tradework.de
+49 (0) 40 349 945-28

Sales/Purchase
Carla Frederico
carla.frederico@tradework.de
+49 (0) 40 349 945-13

Accounting
Petra Syfus
petra.syfus@tradework.de
+49 (0) 40 349 945-18

 


ROTTERDAM


Chief Financial Officer                      Accounting                                          Accounting
Mike van Amstel                                  Sadaf Frederiks                                   Ivan Konjicija
mike.van.amstel@tradework.nl            sadaf.frederiks@tradework.nl             ik@tradework.nl
+49 (0) 40 349 945- 297                     +49 (0) 40 349 945- 278                     +49 (0) 40 349 945- 276

Logistics                                              Logistics
Claudia dos Santos                             Dennis Cupedo
claudia.santos@tradework.nl              dennis.cupedo@tradework.nl
+49 (0) 40 349 945- 297                     +49 (0) 40 349 945- 293

Product Development                       Product Development
Lianne Heutnik den Hollaner             Jorge Lastra
lianne.heutnik@tradework.eu             jorge.lastra@tradework.nl
+49 (0) 40 349 945- 292                    +49 (0) 40 349 945- 272

Sales & Logistics                               Sales France 
Anna Dzikowksa                                 Nathalie Damigon
anna.dzikowska@tradework.nl           nathalie.damigon@tradework.eu
+49 (0) 40 349 945- 271                     +49 (0) 174 9901677


Address


Trade Work
Non-Operational Business

Johannisbollwerk 16
20459 Hamburg
Germany

Trade Work

Den Hamweg 3
3089KK Rotterdam
The Netherlands