Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Friesenweg 2c Den Hamweg 3, haven 2740 22763 – Hamburg 3089 KK
Rotterdam
Germany

Contact Us

Contact us

 

HAMBURG


General Management
Jeffrey van Lakerveld
jvl@tradework.nl
+49 (0) 40 349 945-27

General Management
Kay Jacobs
twg@tradework.de
+49 (0) 40 349 945-0

Sales
Dominik Haas
dominik.haas@tradework.de 
+49 (0) 40 349 945-26

General Management
Burkhart Brunk
burkhart.brunk@tradework.de
+49 (0) 40 349 945-15

Sales/Purchase
Martina Bobek
martina.bobek@tradework.de
+49 (0) 40 349 945-28

Sales/Purchase
Carla Frederico
carla.frederico@tradework.de
+49 (0) 40 349 945-13

Accounting
Petra Syfus
petra.syfus@tradework.de
+49 (0) 40 349 945-18

 


ROTTERDAM


Logistics
Dennis Cupedo
dennis.cupedo@tradework.nl
+49 (0) 40 349 945-293

Chief Financial Officer                       Sales                           
Mike van Amstel                                  Michael Sellen
mike.van.amstel@tradework.nl           michael.sellen@tradework.nl
+49 (0) 40 349 945-297                      +49 (0) 40 349 945-296

Logistics
Claudia dos Santos                  
claudia.santos@tradework.nl
+49 (0) 40 349 945-295

Product Development                      Product Development                        Accounting                                          Accounting
Lianne Heutink den Holllander         Jorge Lastra                                         Sadaf Frederiks                                    Dinesh Chander                  
lianne.heutink@tradework.eu            jorge.lastra@tradework.nl                   sadaf.frederiks@tradework.nl               dinesh.chander@tradework.nl
+49 (0) 40 349 945-292                    +49 (0) 40 349 945-272                      +49 (0) 40 349 945-278                       +49 (0) 40 349 945-299


Address


Trade Work
Non-Operational Business

Friesenweg 2c
22763 Hamburg
Germany

Trade Work

Den Hamweg 3
3089KK Rotterdam
The Netherlands